When you block someone can they still see your messages?

How do you totally block someone on Facebook?

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please type the characters of this captcha image in the input box

Please type the characters of this captcha image in the input box

Please wait...

Subscribe to TechTricksZone newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.
error: Content is protected !!